My Lady Faye By Sarah Edwards Cover Image
Not on our shelves - we can get it in 1-8 business days
(This book cannot be returned.)


A love too long denied...

She is known as Fairest Faye. A flawless beauty. The perfect lady. Yet her lovely exterior hides an ugly past filled with tyranny and abuse. Now, Faye is finally free, and able to rebuild her life, but the memory of the man she once loved-and could never have-still haunts her.

Released from servitude as a warrior, Gregory is ready to pursue his dream of entering the church. But a war wages within. How can he serve God when his heart belongs to his Lady Faye?

When Faye's son is kidnapped, Gregory rushes to her aid. The danger escalates, and the hunt for her son turns into a deadly game. With each passing day, Faye and Gregory struggle against a desire that burns brighter than ever. Even if they find Faye's beloved son, can these two wounded hearts ever find lasting happiness together?

** My Lady Faye was previously published under Sarah Hegger**

**My Lady Faye is second in the Sir Arthur's Legacy series, preceded by Sweet Bea, and followed by Conquering William, Defying Roger, and Henry's Honor. All books in the series can be read standalone, but are always best read in series order. The series is complete.**

Product Details
ISBN: 9781990731020
ISBN-10: 1990731023
Publisher: Sarah Edwards
Publication Date: May 17th, 2022
Pages: 296
Language: English